10 Most Commonly Asked Questions

How do I cancel my Spikko line?

Last Updated -

iTunes Users: See directions here

 

Android & Web Clients: There are 3 methods of cancelling your Spikko number.

 

  • You may cancel your Spikko service at any time with no additional cost and no hassle.
  • Cancellation through Spikko App or Spikko.com will result in line termination at the end of your billing cycle
  • For immediate, specific, or future cancellation dates, process your request through Support@Spikko.com

 

To cancel your line via Spikko App:

  1. Open your Spikko App with data connection enabled
  2. Click the menu icon (3 horizontal lines)
  3. Select “Add/Manage Numbers”
  4. Select “i” to the right of the number you wish to cancel
  5. Click “Unsubscribe”
  6. Confirm your number deletion

 

To cancel your line via Spikko.com:

  1. Log into your user portal on www.Spikko.com
  2. Find the package that you wish to disable / delete
  3. Click “edit” next to its “Status”
  4. Select “Set to Expire” and save

 

To cancel your line via Spikko Client Care, send an email to Support@Spikko.com with:

  1. Your account email address
  2. Which number(s) you would like to cancel
  3. Reason for cancellation- feedback improves Spikko service
  4. When you would like to have your service terminated.
    -Immediately? End of billing cycle? In three months? Tell us!
  5. A confirmation email will be sent by a Spikko Team Member.

 

Please note: The client is responsible for cancelling their line before the end of their billing cycle. Spikko cannot guarantee refunds for requests made after the established billing date.

Still Need Help?

No worries, our all star support team is standing by!